First of all, there is nothing with thinking you are all that, but it sounds like deep down you are not that confident with yourself or you would never be with a guy that disrespects you. Pretty has nothing to do with the fact that he's a jerk. Ugly people get treated this way too. Kick him to the curb and come down a notch or too and realize that it's what's inside each of you that defines the respect not the outside.
No comments:
Post a Comment