Wednesday, August 17, 2011

Inconsiderate boys playin Xbox?

sometimes i go 2 the mall and see some ever so inconsiderate boys playing the cool gane at the Xbox 4 hrs on end and then ended up juz walkin off w/o buyin d damn console...do u think they are just inconsiderate or childish?

No comments:

Post a Comment