i think michael simms should be starter bcuz he did so much better than kyle orton on the 1st pre season game............i saw a clip of kyle ortons performance and there was this 1 play where the offensive line was gr8 they gave him time and wat do u know..... he throws a pick........HE HAD ALL DAY AND HE THREW A PICK WDF IS WRONG WITH HIM....
No comments:
Post a Comment