Tia Curd
Monday, August 15, 2011
LMAO! Who also thinks that...?
I have to say that Robinho is pretty much better than any of the guys you mention! so i think he is going to obtain a solid spot in the team...
No comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment