Thursday, August 18, 2011

What are you thoughts of WWE Diva Chyna?

My favorite Diva. She was the reason I enjoyed watching the women'd division in the WWF. Her and Lita. I thought Chyna was the greatest because she fought men that was bigger than her and smaller her. She also picked them up effortless. After taking a punch to the face by HHH and going through with the match like nothing happened she truly is the best.

No comments:

Post a Comment