Monday, August 15, 2011
This is soooo stupid and i dont know what to do in this situation?...?
okay well i go to a private school and i became friends with this girl named jade. i live in a different townn.. and she lives in a different town. she started talking to all my friends in my town but they like hate her and this one guy. and she trys to invite herself to our parties and stuff with my hometown friends. so last night i was at this kids house and she asked if she can come and wer like no... cuz nobody wanted her to.. and my friend bridget texted her but she was drunk and she was alot older and said all this shitlike veryone hates u dont come and stuff. and on my formspring there was stuff about jade like ( nobody likesu in this town stop trying ) and stuff so her dad called and threanted us and SCREAMED. like they are sycho then they wrote on my formspring like you have issues see who ur true friends are. and it was a joke.. and the kid she talks to his name is carson. and ppl ont he phone said ( umm carrie (me) is upstairs with him we dont wanna interupt) as a joke and she flipped.. so now shes rllymad at me. and i tryed to apologize and call her and say it wasmt me and stuff and shes lke idk i gotta think.. she wont get over it and shes being realy bitchy. veeryone thinks shes a ***** too. she goes to school with me, in all my cles, dance team with me and is friends wilth all myfriends. and im close with her family now thy r mad. what do i do!! like idk how to act at school and stufff.. i tryed to apoligize she wont believe me and is holding grudges
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment