Tuesday, August 9, 2011

Can anyone else not stand this?

I hate it when people are like "hey Im a vegitarian." then you see them eating like poptarts or skittles (have gelitan aka horse hooves) Gosh that gets on my nerves, they just do it because it is trendy. Does this bother anyone else? :/

No comments:

Post a Comment